Latest Products http://www.partapwiresindia.co.in Latest Products Sun, 05 Dec 2021 04:36:40 +0530 en-us http://www.partapwiresindia.co.in Galvanized Wires http://www.partapwiresindia.co.in/galvanized-wires.htm http://www.partapwiresindia.co.in/galvanized-wires.htm Tue, 08 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Being a renowned galvanized wire manufacturer in North India, Partap Wires India Pvt. Ltd. is manufacturing a wide range of supreme quality hot dipped Galvanized Wires that are widely used for numerous applications such as binding of construction material etc. In addition to this, the said products are also used for supporting wall paintings or projections. These possess high security as well as protection to several properties. Galvanized Wires are made from optimum quality iron which has undergone galvanization process in which a coating of zinc is applied on the product for avoiding rusting. These are applicable for all types of fencing in residential, commercial and industrial areas. If you are looking to buy hot dip galvanized wire in Himachal Pradesh at best prices without worrying about quality, you can contact us. Electro Galvanized Wire http://www.partapwiresindia.co.in/electro-galvanized-wire.htm http://www.partapwiresindia.co.in/electro-galvanized-wire.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Galvanized Steel Wire http://www.partapwiresindia.co.in/galvanized-steel-wire.htm http://www.partapwiresindia.co.in/galvanized-steel-wire.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hot Dip Galvanized Wire http://www.partapwiresindia.co.in/hot-dip-galvanized-wire.htm http://www.partapwiresindia.co.in/hot-dip-galvanized-wire.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Galvanized Wire http://www.partapwiresindia.co.in/mild-steel-galvanized-wire.htm http://www.partapwiresindia.co.in/mild-steel-galvanized-wire.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fencing Wires http://www.partapwiresindia.co.in/fencing-wires.htm http://www.partapwiresindia.co.in/fencing-wires.htm Tue, 08 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 As one of the most trusted fencing wire suppliers in Damtal, our firm is providing a huge compilation of optimum quality metal and link chain Fencing Wires that are most commonly used for protection and security purpose. These find their applications in various fields for fencing applications such as animal farms, gardens and so on. In addition to this, the said  Fencing Wires are also used for railway and highway fencing. Our offered products are suitable for window screening as well. These are sturdy in construction, light in weight and provide high security. Besides this, the provided items have tough strength which is hard to break. Our reputation as an Interlink chains manufacturer in North India stands second to none. Chain Link Fencing Wire http://www.partapwiresindia.co.in/chain-link-fencing-wire.htm http://www.partapwiresindia.co.in/chain-link-fencing-wire.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Fencing Wire http://www.partapwiresindia.co.in/metal-fencing-wire.htm http://www.partapwiresindia.co.in/metal-fencing-wire.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stitching Wires http://www.partapwiresindia.co.in/stitching-wires.htm http://www.partapwiresindia.co.in/stitching-wires.htm Tue, 08 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 You will get a large variety of premium quality Stitching Wires here at Partap Wires India Pvt. Ltd. These are available in both flat and round form. Due to their sturdy construction these possess longer functional life and tough strength. Our offered products are widely used for stitching packaging boxes or cardboard. Stitching Wires have undergone hot dip galvanization process which makes them free from rust or corrosion. Apart from this, the said items are featured with light weight, high tensile strength, fine finishing and easy usage. These are capable of withstanding extreme temperature as well as harsh conditions. Barbed Wire http://www.partapwiresindia.co.in/barbed-wire.htm http://www.partapwiresindia.co.in/barbed-wire.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is devotedly engaged in offering our clients, highly durable Barbed Wire. Our offered wire is also known as barb wire, less often as bob wire or, in the southeastern United States, bobbed wire, is a type of steel fencing wire constructed with sharp edges or points arranged at intervals along the strand. Additionally, Barbed Wire has a number of uses in agriculture but it can also be used for other reasons. Apart from this, our offered products can be also customized as per client’s specific requirements. We offer the best purchase experience as a reliable barbed wire supplier in North India. Flat Stitching Wire http://www.partapwiresindia.co.in/flat-stitching-wire.htm http://www.partapwiresindia.co.in/flat-stitching-wire.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Round Stitching Wire http://www.partapwiresindia.co.in/round-stitching-wire.htm http://www.partapwiresindia.co.in/round-stitching-wire.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gabion Wire Mesh http://www.partapwiresindia.co.in/gabion-wire-mesh.htm http://www.partapwiresindia.co.in/gabion-wire-mesh.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stay Wire http://www.partapwiresindia.co.in/stay-wire.htm http://www.partapwiresindia.co.in/stay-wire.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization specializes in offering quality-tested Stay Wire which is galvanized steel wire strands that are used for sustaining mechanical load. Ideal for sustaining mechanical load, our offered can be easily availed from us at affordable market prices. Stay Wire is used in the establishment of railway signals and electric poles. Wires offered by us have outstanding strength and resistance to corrosion, these are also available in several sizes in order to meet the precise requirements of our clients. Welded Mesh Wire http://www.partapwiresindia.co.in/welded-mesh-wire.htm http://www.partapwiresindia.co.in/welded-mesh-wire.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Are you searching for a reliable galvanized welded wire mesh manufacturer in North India? Partap Wires India is the best choice. Backed by our adroit professional team and the latest technologies, we are able to offer Welded Mesh Wire that is an electric fusion welded prefabricated joined grid consisting of a series of parallel longitudinal wires with accurate spacing welded to cross wires at the required spacing. In this kind of mesh, all the wires are welded together at each cross section that makes for a very strong product. We stand taller among the MS Welded wire mesh manufacturers Himachal Pradesh in terms of quality and reliability. Our offered Welded Mesh Wire is also rigorously inspected on industry defined parameters by our skilled quality controllers to ensure flawlessness and optimum quality to the client’s end. Mild Steel Binding Wire http://www.partapwiresindia.co.in/mild-steel-binding-wire.htm http://www.partapwiresindia.co.in/mild-steel-binding-wire.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 With our rich industry experience and knowledge, we are engaged in offering high quality Mild Steel Binding Wire. This wire is precisely manufactured by using only high-grade mild steel & it is scale free and bar benders find it most suitable to work with. Uniform size of this Mild Steel Binding Wire throughout its length and ensures savings to customers. Apart from this, these are stringently inspected on various parameters by our quality controllers. Also, distinct packaging of this wire protects it from rusting. Black Annealed Wire http://www.partapwiresindia.co.in/black-annealed-wire.htm http://www.partapwiresindia.co.in/black-annealed-wire.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HHB Wire http://www.partapwiresindia.co.in/hhb-wire.htm http://www.partapwiresindia.co.in/hhb-wire.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fostered with a team of highly experienced professionals, we are offering our clients an array of superior quality HHB Wire. This wire is made from tested low carbon and is used for making shoe tack. Our range is broadly acclaimed for the maximum strength, dimensional accuracy and superior quality. Apart from this, our offered HHB Wire is rigorously inspected on various parameters by our quality controllers that also ensure the high durability and greater strength.